Last modified: 8 April, 2022

Only Hub offering a Database of Female Practitioners in Dispute Resolution

ArbitralWomen website is the only hub offering a database of female practitioners in any dispute resolution role including arbitrators, mediators, experts, adjudicators, surveyors, facilitators, lawyers, neutrals, ombudswomen and forensic consultants. It is regularly visited by professionals searching for dispute resolution practitioners.

ArbitralWomen is globally recognised as the leading professional organisation forum for advancement of women in dispute resolution. Your continued support will ensure that we can provide you with opportunities to grow your network and your visibility, with all the terrific work we have accomplished to date as reported in our Newsletters.

ArbitralWomen membership has grown to approximately one thousand from over 40 countries. Forty firms (see list below) have so far subscribed a Corporate Membership, sometimes for as many as 30 practitioners from their firms.


Corporate Membership Subscribers


Accuracy Addleshaw Goddard Akin Gump Strauss Heuer & Feld AlixPartners LLP
Allen & Overy Alvarez & Marsal Ankura Arbitrator Intelligence
Arnold & Porter Baer & Karrer Baker McKenzie Berkeley Research Group
Bonelli Erede Pappalardo Studio Legale Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner Burford Capital Chaffetz Lindsey
Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton Clifford Chance Clyde & Co CMS Legal Services GEIE
Crowell & Moring LLP Cuatrecasas, Gonçalves Pereira, SLP Curtis Mallet-Prevost Colt & Mosle LLP De Brauw Blackstone Westbroek N.V.
Debevoise & Plimpton Dechert DLA Piper Ernst & Young
Eversheds Sutherland Exponent Fenwick Elliot Fieldfisher
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer FTI Consulting GBSQD PTY LTD Gibson Dunn & Crutcher
Gide Loyrette Nouel Hanefeld Rechtsanwälte Harney, Westwood & Riegels Herbert Smith Freehills
HKA Global Hogan Lovells International LLP Holman Fenwick Willan (HFW) Homburger AG
Jenner & Block Jones Day King & Spalding Knoetzel Haugeneder Netal
Kroll Lalive Latham & Watkins Levy Kaufmann-Kohler
Linklaters Mayer Brown International LLP Mazars LLP Nivalion
Omni Bridgeway (previously Bentham IMF) Osborne Partners Ltd. Pinsent Masons Raedas
Reed Smith Schellenberg Wittmer Ltd Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas & Co Shearman & Sterling
Sidley Austin Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom Stephenson Harwood Three Crowns
Vinson & Elkins White & Case Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr Winston & Strawn LLP
Youssef & Partners Zamfirescu Racoti Vasile