Join Neil Kaplan CBE QC SBS, virtually, in Melbourne, as he interviews leading figures in international arbitration and beyond, from around the world, with Chiann Bao as the master of ceremonies. The live webinars explore the careers and personal stories of Neil Kaplan’s guests. Expect light banter and searching questions, against the backdrop of some of the most pressing issues of the day.

Date and Time: Thursday 22 October, 9am London / 4pm Hong Kong / 7pm Melbourne

  • Event Details
  • Location: ONLINE
  • Start Date: 22/10/2020 9:00 am
  • End Date: 22/10/2020 10:00 am
  • ArbitralWomen Participation: Chiann Bao