Join Neil Kaplan CBE QC SBS, virtually, in Melbourne, as he interviews leading figures in international arbitration and beyond, from around the world, with Chiann Bao as the master of ceremonies. The live webinars explore the careers and personal stories of Neil Kaplan’s guests. Expect light banter and searching questions, against the backdrop of some of the most pressing issues of the day.

Date and Time: Thursday 15 October, 8am New York / 1pm London / 8pm Hong Kong

  • Event Details
  • Location: ONLINE
  • Start Date: 15/10/2020 8:00 am
  • End Date: 15/10/2020 9:00 am
  • ArbitralWomen Participation: Chiann Bao, Jean Kalicki