CILS and Arbinsol’s Post-Pandemic Series continues and The Big Third-Party Funding Debate returns with Volume 2.

The motion: This house believes that international commercial arbitration would be safer without Third-Party Funding.

Third-Party Funding, while supporting impecunious parties in accessing justice, is often criticized for several reasons including lack of regulations concerning third-party. This debate will address some difficult questions in an exciting discussion.

Time: 9:00 AM (New York) | 2:00 PM (London) | 3:00 PM (Vienna/Stockholm) | 6:30 PM (India) | 9:00 PM (Singapore)

  • Event Details
  • Location: ET - Eastern Time
  • ONLINE
  • Start Date: 15/09/2020 9:00 am
  • End Date: 15/09/2020 10:00 am
  • ArbitralWomen Participation: Crina Baltag, Sapna Jhangiani, Dana MacGrath, Rekha Rangachari