Join our global panel for an open forum discussion on strategies and best practices for networking in a virtual world. Our panelists will share their personal tips and insights on building and strengthening your network, learning to embrace technology, and the benefits of having a go-to elevator pitch.

Time: 9:00 am ET | 2:00 pm London | 10:00 pm Hong Kong

Organiser: Hogan Lovells, ArbitralWomen, NYIAC, ICDR Y&I

Other Speakers: Diane Okoko

  • Event Details
  • Location: CET - Central European Time
  • ONLINE
  • Start Date: 01/12/2020 3:00 pm
  • End Date: 01/12/2020 4:00 pm
  • ArbitralWomen Participation: Catherine Bratic, Elizabeth Chan, Ema Vidak Gojkovic, Rebeca Mosquera, Samantha Rowe