Insights and takeaways: experiences arising from the pandemic
Differences across multiple regions Views from a variety of stakeholders: arbitrators, counsel, in-house
Future steps: available tools and guidance suggestions to foster diversity

ONLINE: Thursday 12 November 2020
13.00 – 14.30 EST | 15.00 – 16.30 BRT
12.00 – 13.30 CST | 19.00 – 20.30 CET
15.00- 16.30 ART
Working language:
English
For more information:
ICCGlobalEvents@iccwbo.org

  • Event Details
  • Start Date: 12/11/2020 12:00 am
  • ArbitralWomen Participation: Chiann Bao, Soledad Diaz