Join leading legal experts for a comparative analysis on the application of force majeure, hardship, frustration and other related doctrines in the context of disputes relating to commercial agreements. The speakers will consider these timely issues from both a civil and common law perspectives, including an industry-specific outlook and drafting tips for commercial distribution, hotel management and construction contracts.

Time:

  • 8am (New York)
  • 9am (Buenos Aires)
  • 1pm (UK)
  • 2pm (CET),
  • 4pm (Dubai)
  • 8pm (Hong Kong/Singapore)

Duration: 1.5 hours

  • Event Details
  • Location: EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
  • ONLINE
  • Start Date: 03/09/2020 8:00 am
  • End Date: 03/09/2020 9:30 am
  • ArbitralWomen Participation: Maria Beatriz Burghetto, Pascale Accaoui Lorfing, Sara Koleilat-Aranjo